Address

Chicago Review
935 E. 60th St.
Chicago, IL 60637

Phone

(773) 702-0887

Email

editors@chicagoreview.org

For Orders, Subscriptions, Web Site, Bookstore, and General inquiries:

Dhyana Taylor
Editorial Assistant
assistant@chicagoreview.org

For Production, Distribution, Advertising, Reprint Permissions, Library, and Partnership inquiries:

Eric Powell
Managing Editor
managing@chicagoreview.org

For Editorial, Book Review, Nonfiction, and Special Feature inquiries:

Andrew Peart
Editor
andrew@chicagoreview.org

For Poetry Submission inquiries:

Hannah Brooks-Motl
Poetry Editor
poetry@chicagoreview.org

For Fiction Submission inquiries:

Annie Janusch
Fiction Editor
fiction@chicagoreview.org

To make a gift to Chicago Review, please contact the Editor at the following address:

giving@chicagoreview.org